阳朔玫瑰木酒店

玫瑰木酒店欢迎您!

从桂林只需1个小时左右的车程,您便可以進入中国其中一个世外桃囩 - 阳朔。被群山包圍的玫瑰木酒店位于阳朔县城的中心,与西街相邻。

在风景如画的阳朔县城,近距离体验著名景点 -"西街"的独特氛围。凭借其独一无二的地理位置、个人的魅力, 以及豪华的装饰,玫瑰木酒店將会成为您整个阳朔旅程的一大亮点。

您可以从房內雕房花的窗棂饱覧熱情洋溢的西街。坐在房间阳台上,喝著紅酒,饱覧富有外国情调、满布特色酒吧、各国佳肴及精品小店的西街,感受人生自在,心灵放飞。酒店有23间舒适的客房,客房大量采用原木等绿色材料作为家具及装修,配有非常現代化的设备。

酒店距离风景秀丽的漓江仅几步之遥。您只需要骑半小时左右的自行车,便可以欣赏世界著名,已有数以千年历史的喀斯特山脉, 拥有一个令人难以忘怀的回憶。

媒体报道

  • WenWeiPo

负债数百万赴桂创业功成 励港年轻人踏实奋斗

查看详情 >

  • Phoenix New Media_2

玫瑰木餐厅被凤凰网评为阳朔最佳餐厅之一

查看详情 >

  • Perfect Life_1

广西科教《完美生活》栏目报道玫瑰木餐厅

查看详情 >

YANGSHUO ROSEWOOD HOTEL

Welcome to the Rosewood Hotel.

Just over one hour from Guilin, you can witness the Asian fairy tale dream. Experience the unique atmosphere of the famous "West Street" up close, nestling in the picturesque countryside of Yangshuo. With its unique location, personal charm and luxurious decor, the highlight of your stay in Yangshuo.

Most rooms have a balcony facing to a side street of the famous “West Street” with the view to delicious Western and Chinese restaurants. From your balcony you can enjoy a glass of wine observing the bustle of the popular street below. All 23 rooms are modern and comfortably equipped. The combination of warm wood and Asian elements make for a pleasant and balanced mix.

All the rooms of the Rosewood Hotel are provided with air conditioning, color flat screen TV, Wi-Fi and fully equipped western bathrooms. Take a look at our photos for each kind of room with the details.

With around half an hour bike ride, you can experience the dramatic Karst terrain, which is a formation from thousands of years, rising sharply at odd angles, limestone peaks look like giant teeth growing out of the green plain. They are so unique and special. This is an unbelievable experience that you should visit at least once in your life.

Media Coverage

  • WenWeiPo

Sam Wong encouraged Hong Kong teenager should steadfast struggle

View Detail

  • Phoenix New Media_2

"Rosewood Restaurant" was recommended by Phoenix New Media as one of the best restaurants in Yangshuo.

View Detail

  • Perfect Life_1

"Rosewood Restaurant" was reported by the TV program "Perfect Life"

View Detail